ROG Phone 3

ASUS ROG Phone 3 launching officially on 22nd July

ROG Phone 3 is set to launch on 22nd July by Taiwanese technology company ASUS. As per their global website, the event is going to host from 3 cities across the world – Taipei, Milan, and New York. The event is scheduled to start – 

  • 11 PM (UTC+8) for Taipei, 
  • 5 PM (UTC+2) for Milan
  • 11 AM (UTC-4) for New York

However, ASUS has not revealed any details of the ROG Phone 3 but there is a video that surfaced last month that showed the design of the phone.

ASUS ROG Phone 3 (Expected Specifications)

The ROG Phone 3 spotted on TENAA that revealed the phone key specifications. As per that smartphone will have 6.59 inches FHD+ AMOLED display with 120Hz or 144Hz refresh rate. It is also speculated that the device expected to come in three RAM option of 8GB, 12GB and 16GB paired with 128GB, 256GB, and 512GB internal storage variants. The ROG Phone 3 is expected to packs with a 6000 mAh battery that supports 30W fast charging and runs on Android 10.

As per latest report the phone will be powered by Snapdragon 865+ SoC. The phone is also expected to have a 64MP triple rear camera setup which compromises 13MP ultra-wide angle-camera while the third camera could be a depth sensor.

The expected pricing for the Asus ROG 3 is $989 (₹72,990).

admin Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *